University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Program Staff

 

Name
Position
Phone
Email
 
Steve Drasdis
Club Sports Coordinator
(860) 486-1856
 steven.drasdis@uconn.edu
Laura Pitz
Club Sports Intern
(860) 486-4882
laura.pitz@uconn.edu
Andres Almeraya
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Trainer
(860) 486-6514
 andres.almeraya@uconn.edu
Emma Zuk
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Trainer
(860) 486-6514
 emma.zuk@uconn.edu
 Rachel Katch Headshot
Rachel Katch
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Trainer
(860) 486-6514
rachel.katch@uconn.edu
 Kelly Coleman Headshot
Kelly Coleman
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Trainer
(860) 486-6514
kelly.coleman@uconn.edu
 garrett
Garrett Maxey
Graduate Assistant: Depot Field Grounds
(860) 486-6514
garrett.maxey@uconn.edu

Managers

Nicholas Sperr

Sophomore

Megan Holt

Junior

erin
Erin Gibbons

Senior

Treasurer, RunUC

Kelleigh Cokely

Senior

Treasurer, W Soccer

Christian Bonebrake

Senior

M Ultimate

Carly Gundersen

Junior

Robert Vallombroso

Junior

Ellie Grafstein

Junior

Amanda Barker

Senior

Women’s Rugby

Amy Rand

Sophomore

VP, Dressage

meg
Meg O’Neil

Senior

Devon Aldave

Junior

VP, RunUC

Jen Bruzik

Senior

Olivia Knight

Senior

Women’s Soccer

matt
Matthew Laveneziana

Junior

Treasurer, Baseball

ashleigh
Ashleigh Jepson

Junior

Women’s Soccer

jackie
Jacqueline Millisits

Senior

President, W Ultimate

Depot Grounds

Andrew Richiger, Senior

andrew

Caleb Erhard, Senior