University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Team Directory

If you are interested in participating in a club sport please contact the team contact via the email address listed below:

Team Contact Email Address
Archery Danay Vera danay.vera@uconn.edu
Baseball Tom Lederer thomas.lederer@uconn.edu
Basketball, Men’s Ron Slager ronald.slager_iii@uconn.edu
Basketball, Women’s Carrie Polomsky caroline.polomsky@uconn.edu
Crew, Men’s Stephen Strosser stephen.strosser@uconn.edu
Cycling Noah Jenkins noah.jenkins@uconn.edu
Dressage Chloe Ralston chloe.ralston@uconn.edu
Equestrian Elizabeth Pizzella elizabeth.pizzella@uconn.edu
Field Hockey Kelsey Iwanicki kelsey.iwanicki@uconn.edu
Figure Skating Courtney Chalmers courtney.chalmers@uconn.edu
Gymnastics Maddie Tremblay madeline.tremblay@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Men’s Ben Pulley benjamin.pulley@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Women’s Krissie Aikins kristine.aikins@uconn.edu
Kickline Christine O’Connor christine.o’connor@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Brett Leclair brett.leclair@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Katherine Nuzzolo katherine.nuzzolo@uconn.edu
Paintball Joey Fetta joseph.fetta@uconn.edu
Polo Tessa Kell tessa.kell@uconn.edu
Racquetball Naagma Timakondu naagma.timakondu@uconn.edu
Rugby, Men’s Wyatt Hemley samuel.hemley@uconn.edu
Rugby, Women’s Kiara Stone kiara.stone@uconn.edu
Running Adam Kasle adam.kasle@uconn.edu
Sailing Martin Hooker martin.hooker@uconn.edu
Ski, Men’s Bobby Chambers robert.chambers@uconn.edu
Ski, Women’s Kelsie Carlette kelsie.carlette@uconn.edu
Skydiving Joshua Reinert joshua.reinert@uconn.edu
Soccer, Men’s Dan Standish daniel.standish@uconn.edu
Soccer, Women’s Kendall Szulimowski kendall.szulimowski@uconn.edu
Softball Emily Walter emily.walter@uconn.edu
Swim Michelle Robidoux michelle.robidoux@uconn.edu
Tae Kwon Do James Manger james.manger@uconn.edu
Tap Emily Spinelli emily.spinelli@uconn.edu
Tennis Sean Elliott sean.elliott@uconn.edu
Triathlon Ariana Adler ariana.adler@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Men’s Gavin Clemmey gavin.clemmey@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Women’s Stephanie Hubli stephanie.hubli@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Men’s Bobby Franklin robert.franklin@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Women’s Kayla Stypulkoski kayla.stypulkoski@uconn.edu
Water Polo Hailey Ross hailey.ross@uconn.edu
Western Chelsea Santa Lucia chelsea.santa_lucia@uconn.edu
Woodsmen Will Baldwin william.baldwin_v@uconn.edu