University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Team Directory

If you are interested in participating in a club sport please contact the team contact via the email address listed below:

Team Contact Email Address
Archery Daniel Glinski daniel.glinski@uconn.edu
Baseball Stephen Hutchingson stephen.hutchingson@uconn.edu
Basketball, Women’s Kelsey Clemens kelsey.clemens@uconn.edu
Crew, Men’s James Traglia james.traglia@uconn.edu
Cycling Noah Jenkins noah.jenkins@uconn.edu
Dressage Chloe Ralston chloe.ralston@uconn.edu
Equestrian Samantha Stine samantha.stine@uconn.edu
Field Hockey Christine Caldwell christine.caldwell@uconn.edu
Figure Skating Allison Tidd allison.tidd@uconn.edu
Gymnastics Gabriella Lester gabriella.lester@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Men’s Tyler Maclean tyler.maclean@uconn.edu
Ice Hockey, Women’s Cailin Catarina cailin.catarina@uconn.edu
Kickline Megan Collins megan.e.collins@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Brett Leclair brett.leclair@uconn.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Rachel Ziter rachel.ziter@uconn.edu
Paintball Joey Fetta joseph.fetta@uconn.edu
Polo Anders Carlton anders.carlton@uconn.edu
Racquetball Naagma Timakondu naagma.timakondu@uconn.edu
Rugby, Men’s Nick Wehrle nicholas.wehrle@uconn.edu
Rugby, Women’s Kiara Stone kiara.stone@uconn.edu
Running Matthew DeLeon matthew.m.deleon@uconn.edu
Sailing Martin Hooker martin.hooker@uconn.edu
Ski, Men’s Mike White michael.p.white@uconn.edu
Ski, Women’s Rachael Lefebvre rachael.lefebvre@uconn.edu
Skydiving Stephanie Krar stephanie.krar@uconn.edu
Soccer, Men’s Daniel Standish daniel.standish@uconn.edu
Soccer, Women’s Brynn Rosadino brynn.rosadino@uconn.edu
Softball Emily Walter emily.walter@uconn.edu
Swim Evan Opsahl evan.opsahl@uconn.edu
Tae Kwon Do Andong Li andong.li@uconn.edu
Tap Megan Boyer megan.boyer@uconn.edu
Tennis Marc Lupinacci marc.lupinacci@uconn.edu
Triathlon Marissa DiBella marissa.dibella@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Men’s Brody O’Brien brody.o’brien@uconn.edu
Ultimate, Women’s Jackie Millisits jacqueline.millisits@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Men’s Shane Harasyko shane.harasyko@uconn.edu
Volleyball, Women’s Caroline Gorecki caroline.gorecki@uconn.edu
Water Polo Hailey Ross hailey.ross@uconn.edu
Western Courtney Kendig courtney.kendig@uconn.edu
Woodsmen Nick Accurso nicholas.accurso@uconn.edu